Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds
352-331-6363
The Team

The Team

Management

Gail Lytle

Gail Lytle

Owner

Kevin Lytle

Kevin Lytle

Owner & President

352-331-6363
kevin@gainesvilleharley.com

Paul Lytle

Paul Lytle

Owner & IT Manager

352-331-6363
paul@gainesvilleharley.com

Paul Dodenhoff

Paul Dodenhoff

Vice President/Director of Operations

3523316363
pauld@gainesvilleharley.com

Lorie Mixon

Lorie Mixon

Office Manager/Controller

352-331-6363
lorie@gainesvilleharley.com

Matt Chesonis

Matt Chesonis

General Sales Manager

352-331-6363
mattc@gainesvilleharley.com

Jeff Turner

Jeff Turner

Sales Manager

352-331-6363
jeff@gainesvilleharley.com

Kristen Oldenburg

Kristen Oldenburg

Business Manager

352-331-6363
kristeno@gainesvilleharley.com

Brittany Wheeler

Brittany Wheeler

Motorclothes Manager

352-331-6363
brittanyw@gainesvilleharley.com

Chuck Dalba

Chuck Dalba

Marketing Director

352-331-6363
chuck@gainesvilleharley.com

JoElla Treiber

JoElla Treiber

Office Manager

352-331-6363
joellat@gainesvilleharley.com