The Team

The Team

Gail Lytle

Gail Lytle

Owner

Kevin Lytle

Kevin Lytle

Owner & President

3523316363
kevin@gainesvilleharley.com

Paul Lytle

Paul Lytle

Owner & IT Manager

3523316363
paul@gainesvilleharley.com

Paul Dodenhoff

Paul Dodenhoff

General Manager

352-331-6363
pauld@gainesvilleharley.com

Emilee MacDonald

Emilee MacDonald

Operations Manager

3523316363
em@gainesvilleharley.com

Matt Chesonis

Matt Chesonis

Sales Manager

352-331-6363
mattc@gainesvilleharley.com

Jeff Turner

Jeff Turner

Sales Manager

352-331-6363
jeff@gainesvilleharley.com

Kristen Oldenburg

Kristen Oldenburg

Business Manager

352-331-6363
kristeno@gainesvilleharley.com

Kyle Odom

Kyle Odom

Service and Parts Director

352-331-6363
kyleo@gainesvilleharley.com

Salita Worthington

Salita Worthington

General Merchandise Manager

352-331-6363
salitaw@gainesvilleharley.com

Lorie Mixon

Lorie Mixon

Office Manager Extraordinaire

3523316363
lorie@gainesvilleharley.com